We Are The Catalyst to release debut EP “Panem Et Circenses” in May

From the official Press Release:

Swedish Rock act “We Are The Catalyst” will release the bands debut EP on May 2nd, titled “Panem Et Circenses”. The EP will feature previously released singles, as well as two new unreleased songs.

Complete song list:

“This is Paranoia” 
“Beware of Snakes” 
“Sad Reality” 
“Being Number One”

“Panem Et Circenses” was recorded, mixed, mastered and produced by Kenny Boufadene at Studio Meltdown in Varberg Sweden.