We Are The Catalyst to release debut album in 2014.

From the official press release:

Swedish cross-over Rock act We Are The Catalyst will enter the studio
this summer to record their debut album. Preliminary release date has
been set to early 2014. 

The album goes by the working title “Believe In Everything Because
Everyone´s Right” and will feature 10 – 12 new songs. 

We Are The Catalyst recently released the EP “Panem Et Cirenses” as a
digital release through stores like iTunes, Spotify, e-Music, etc. 

Listen to the EP on Spotify: 

“Panem Et Circenses” was produced, mixed and mastered by Kenny Boufadene
at Studio Meltdown in Varberg, Sweden. 

 We Are The Catalyst was founded in November of 2012, and consists of
members from Swedish metal act One Without, who among others things was
signed to German Lifeforce Records, released two albums and toured with
Katatonia, Dead By April and Evergrey before calling it quits in 2012.